Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Marianne Kalfhaus
Haydnstraße 14
45739 Oer–Erkenschwick
Telefon: +49 (0)2368 – 42 77
E-Mail: m.kalfhaus@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender und Pressesprecher
Werner Münchenberg
Börster Weg 74
45659 Recklinghausen
Telefon: +49 (0)2361 – 90 53 83
E-Mail: w.muenchenberg@gmx.de

Kassiererin
Gisela Post
Halterner Straße 10
45657 Recklinghausen
Telefon: +49 (0)2361 – 22 368
E-Mail: gisela-post@versanet.de
Schriftführerin
Nadine Volkeri
Georg-Herwegh Straße 107
45772 Marl
Telefon: +49 (0)2365 – 85 63 886
E-Mail: nadine.volkeri@gmx.de

Sprecherin Sopran
Dagmar Smik
Sachsenstraße 16
45770 Marl
Telefon: +49 (0)2365 – 32 934
E-Mail: d.smik@t-online.de
Sprecherin Alt
Eva–Maria Arnold
Hertener Straße 79
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: +49 (0)209 – 78 95 79
E-Mail: emarnold@gelsennet.de

Sprecherin Tenor
Ursula Breuing
Schubertstraße 6
45657 Recklinghausen
Telefon: +49 (0)2361 – 15 541
E-Mail: u.breuing@t-online.de
Sprecher Bass
Erich Nölle
Springstraße 16b
45657 Recklinghausen
Telefon: +49 (0)2361 – 18 54 21
E-Mail: petranoelle@unitybox.de